New EP out tomorrow at CD release show!

Te Quiero EP The Dead Girls

Te Quiero EP The Dead Girls

The Dead Girls are proud to announce our second EP of 2009. The Te Quiero EP comes out tomorrow and features six new Dead Girls songs:
1. Te Quiero
2. Keep Your Own Score
3. You Take the Wrong
4. Suckered All Your Life
5. Chasing Clouds
6. You and Your Sister

We’ll be playing stuff from the Te Quiero EP, February’s The Hair Trigger EP, and the upcoming full-length record, Out of Earshot, at the CD release show tomorrow night at the Replay Lounge in Lawrence, KS with our pals in The ACBs, who are a great pop band. Don’t miss it!

This entry was posted in Blog, Shows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *